Staff/Contacts

Contact the Parish Office at (253)859-0444 using the extensions below to reach a parish administrator or minister.

Attention:These are the new extensions.

Names/Titles Extension
Fr. Raymond Cleaveland
Priest Administrator
214
Brenda Fincher
Administrative Assistant/Administrativo Asistencia
214 bfincher@holyspiritkent.org
Holly Renz
Pastoral Assistant for Liturgy, Music, RCIA and Infant Baptism prep./ Asistente Pastoral de Liturgia, y RICA
215 hrenz@holyspiritkent.org
Guadalupe Madrid
Pastoral Assistant for Hispanic Ministry/
Asistente Pastoral para el Ministerio Hispano
229 gmadrid@holyspiritkent.org
Lisa Pozzi
Pastoral Assistant for Children’s Sacramental Preparation and Youth Ministry/
Asistenta Cateqética
212 lpozzi@holyspiritkent.org
Kristi Vasquez
Accountant/Contadora
221 kvasquez@holyspiritkent.org
Gemma Dove
Sacristan/Sacristán
213 gdove@holyspiritkent.org